top of page

The Story is Changing


--

When I learned I was becoming a father, I did what any artist would - I expressed my affections in art. I had my own notions about this tile, but when I met my son, he transcended all my expectations and changed the story. He made it personal, so I’m making it just that - personal. I’m changing the story. What I wrote after I met my son - that is what I want the story to be. Starting today, the new 184 ‘Lil’ Llew’ will read: “He has captured my heart, it will forever be his.” For the next month, I will accept orders for both the Maya Angelou quote and this new version of Lil’ Llew. On September 15th, I will begin making only the new version. I thank you for joining me in this new chapter! Houston Llew


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page